Back to homepage

Contact Us

Contact Details

HEAD OFFICE
H3B Media Ltd
15 Onslow Gardens
Wallington, Surrey
SM6 9QL
UK

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 3463 9480
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8647 8725

General Enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3463 9480
Email: info@h3bm.com

Advertising:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3463 9485

Editorial:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3463 9482

THE H3B MEDIA TEAM

Group CEO
Luis Hill (luis@h3bm.com) +44 (0) 20 3463 9485

Group Publishing Director & Editor-in-Chief
Kevin Borras (kevin@h3bm.com) +44 (0) 20 3463 9482

Art Editor
Barbara Stanley (barbara@h3bm.com)

Business Development Manager
Martin Scott
(martin@h3bm.com) +44 (0) 20 3463 9483 Mobile +44 (0)7921 834708

Sales and Content Development Manager 
Katrina Chapman 
(katrina@h3bm.com+44 7933 369447

Subscriptions, Circulation & Accounts
Kerry Hill (kerry@h3bm.com) +44 (0) 20 3463 9486

Thinking Highways is published by H3B Media – ISSN 1752-433XI (EUR/RoW) & ISSN 1753-433ZI (NA)

Contact Details

H3B Media North America
1960 Gallows Road
Suite 220, Vienna
Virginia 22182-3827-99
USA

Tel: +1-703-893-0744   Email: lee@h3bm.com

Contact Details

H3B Media Latin America
R. Princess Isabel, 94, conj 112
Brooklin – CEP 04601-000
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: +55 11 5095 0096    Email: sebas@h3bm.com

registernowVitronic 250x100swarco250iteris250ird-pat250jupiter250barco250